Top Three: TV Shows

I am known for checking out new TV shows and enjoying them so I decided to post them.

  1. Vampire Diaries: I have defiantly got into this show this holidays, each episode is a cliffhanger wanting you to watch more. And can I say how cute each male character is? Damn. Stefan Salvatore can knock on my door anytime. I’m only on the first season and I’m loving it!
  2. Pretty Little Liars: Though I was very disappointed who A was and believed that the finale was rubbish. I have a deep feeling inside of me that still enjoys PLL. This is in my opinion, but the acting isn’t that great. But… I still love it. #guiltypleasure
  3. Keeping Up With The Kardashians: I had been told by many people, that this show was very fake and stage. But literally, I’m obsessed with the Kardashians- they’re style, lifestyle, everything so I knew I had to start watching it. It is amazing! It keeps you on your toes the whole time. I’m currently on season 7 and loving it.
Leave a Reply

